Sloodge

Sloodge

Occasionally two monsters will be incompatible and just won't blend. When this happens, a Sloodge is created.

Technially I don't want to paint myself into a corner and start ruling out combinations that I might have ideas for in the future, but the vast majority of tertiary monsters don't blend and I can say with certainty that two Rarebits won't work either!

When blending primaries and secondaries Sloodges are actually quite rare.

But they do count as a primary monster so they can still be blended into other things.

Secondary Monsters using Sloodge

Tertiary Monsters using Sloodge